A project of blockchain-based insurance

I worked as a senior manager of a large insurance company. I am planning to develop a new project of blockchain and hope it to be the basic framework for future blockchain-based insurance. I would like to discuss with anyone interested in it, especially blockchain developer. I am now living in NYC, USA.

Bio of Dr. Wu

Dr. Wu has rich experience in Fin-Tech. He has worked as director of a branch company and
department director of a Fortune Global 500, and his qualification for senior manager of
insurance company has been verified by China Insurance Regulatory Commission (CIRC). The
main scholarly work of Dr. Wu include the book Revolution in Finance, which is the first one in
China in the arena of internet finance. He has been working in People’s Insurance Company
of China (PICC, ranked 114 in the Fortune Global 500) for 15 years, wherein he has been
worked for PICC Property & Casualty (PICC P&C, the biggest non-life insurer in Asia) for 14
years. During his tenure at PICC P&C, he has worked in Dept. of Planning and Statistics,
Secretary Bureau of Board of Directors, Dept. of Personal Insurance Marketing, Dept. of
Accident & Health Insurance. From 2008-2010, he worked as Vice General Manager of a
branch company and managed a group of ~1000 personnel, and was the youngest branch
leader in PICC P&C. During the period of 2011-2015, Dr. Wu worked as director of
headquarter research center, and was in charge of multiple areas such as Telematics (UBI)
text mining, user profile, EDM, speech recognition, knowledge platform, and etc. Since 2016,
he has been working as General Manager of Dept. of Strategy and Incubation of PICC Finance
Service Company, which is the first finance service company in the area of insurance in China
with focus on internet finance, where he leads Innovation Incubation of internet finance and
venture capital investment. Prior to PICC, Dr. Wu did research in internet finance at Peking