Mining rig must have "Risersafe"

OzdiggerOzdigger Member Posts: 25
As I have been building rigs for a few years now, I could see by installing the riser cable adaptors they were not secured in any way shape or form, this can very easily damage your system, destroys GPU's.

So I designed a retaining clip, I called RiserSafe, its fits all boards with the edge lip on the PCIE plug on motherboards.

Once in place its locked and you can pull on the cable/adaptor and they will not come out.

You may say yours don't move, well if your rig is bumped, moved or you put your hand in there to move/change a cable or part, the idea is you install the cheap clip and then you can't damage your expensive rig.

Here is a link to what it is.

http://www.miningcryptocurrency.com.au/risersafe.html

They are also sold in the store as well on that site.

I have been selling these world wide ( postage costs are more than the clips unfortunately ) but still a hell of a lot cheaper than destroying hardware.

Hope this is of help.

Comments

• Marvell9Marvell9 Member Posts: 593 ✭✭✭
    I see you are still shilling your products and website now it all makes sense

dont be taken in people you dont need this product hes just tying to make a buck i run a ton of rigs and dont use anything like this , the point is if you have people running into and bumping your rigs you have a bigger issue.

here come the vultures
    Admins please lock or move this thread , or move it to a product sales thread theres no place for profiteers here this fourm is polluted with enough disinformation.
  • OzdiggerOzdigger Member Posts: 25
    Marvell9 said:

Admins please lock or move this thread , or move it to a product sales thread theres no place for profiteers here this fourm is polluted with enough disinformation.

Another clown forcing their views that have no relation to what I am about.