Reddit AMA Friday the 7th at 1800 EST!!! - Reddit AMA now over.

StephanTualStephanTual London, EnglandMember, Moderator Posts: 1,282 mod
Ethereum founders Charles, Vitalik, Anthony and Mihai will be hosting a Reddit AMA on Friday the 7th at 1800 EST (1500 PST, 2300 GMT, 0800 TOKYO) - subscribe to http://reddit.com/r/ethereum/ to be notified!

Update: WOW!!!! What a great AMA. I recommend you check out the 300 or so comments posted, high quality questions!

If you missed it, don't worry, we'll have another one soon-ish. And of course we're always in these forums! Cheers!
Post edited by StephanTual on
Sign In or Register to comment.