[ANN] [ICO] HealthyCoins : Gain Legal Access To African Medicinal Cannabis Cultivation

HealthyCoinsHealthyCoins Member Posts: 1

HealthyCoins

Project Name

HealthyCoins ICO

Token Name

HealthyCoins

Ticker Symbol

HLTY

Blockchain Used

Ethereum

Website

https://www.healthycoins.io/

What are cryptocurrencies anyway?

Cryptocurrency is a type of digital currency which uses encryption methodologies to adjust units of currency and verify fund transfers that are operated independently without any authority involved.

These cryptocurrencies are decentralized and completely away from any authority that is governing traditional (fiat) money. Though digital currencies have multiple usage, nowadays these currencies are often utilized in crowd sales i.e. funds raised by start-ups for a cause in the form of an Initial Coin Offering.

If you take away all the noise around cryptocurrencies and reduce it to a simple definition, you find it to be just limited entries in a database no one can change without fulfilling specific conditions. This may seem ordinary, but, believe it or not: this is exactly how you can define a currency.





Important Dates



Price in Ethereum

0.002 Ether

One line phrase

HealthyCoins are asset tokens which give coin holders access to and payback from African medicinal cannabis cultivation

Concept Description

HealthyCoins let you gain legal access to the fast-growing medicinal cannabis cultivation industry which is very difficult to achieve otherwise.

Notable in HealthyCoins

HealthyCoins is the technology that gives both experienced and novice coin holders the opportunity to profit from the medicinal cannabis market.


Our Team

Willem Daniel Jonker – Founder (https://www.linkedin.com/in/willem-jonker-9271a91/)
Corlia Huyzer – Financial controller (https://www.linkedin.com/in/corlia-huyzer-8b3659161/)
Kevin Horsley – Farming Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-horsley-b4bb5516/)
Khotso Masia – Technology Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/khotso-masia-1561671b/)
Ncamsile Masilela – Administrative Officer (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ncamsile-masilela-277800168/)
Echo Meza – Business Strategist (https://www.linkedin.com/in/echo-meza-84b87799)
Owech Cynthia Owang - Pharmaceutical Director (https://www.linkedin.com/in/cynthia-owech-727b54163/)
Sibusiso Mkhwanazi – Business Development (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sibusiso-mkhwanazi-89466b59/)
Jose Vieira – Project Manager (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-vieira-54799b129/)
Hendrik WB Wessels – Farming Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/hendrik-wb-wessels-5299a9168/)
Wessel J Wessels – Farming Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/wessel-j-wessels-8609a8168/)
Mitch Barrett – Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mitch-barrett-929886169/)

Our Social Profiles

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Healthy-Coins-269187200332611
Twitter – https://twitter.com/healthycoins
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/healthycoinsofficial/
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/healthycoins-official
Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113084525336345751724
Telegram - http://t.me/healthycoinsofficiall
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHetkMwal3JXspJNVCCo4PQ?disable_polymer=true
Medium - https://medium.com/@healthycoinsofficial
Quora - https://www.quora.com/profile/HealthyCoins-Official
Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/user/healthycoinsofficial
Bitcoin Talk - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2301416;sa=showPosts



Sign In or Register to comment.