[ANN] [ICO] ClearAid - Transparent charity on Blockchain.

Comments

  • ClearAidClearAid Member Posts: 7
    ❗️❗️❗️ PRIVATE TOKEN SALE ❗️❗️❗️

    The first round of our token sale starts in just 2 hours so don't miss out the opportunity to buy CAID for only $0.08.

    You can participate only if you comply with our KYC regulations.

    Date- 15.04.2018
    Time- 5PM (EEST), UTC +3;
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil BRT (UTC -3) 11AM ;
    Moscow, Russia MSK (UTC +3) 5PM;
    New Delhi, India IST (UTC +5:30) 7.30PM
  • ClearAidClearAid Member Posts: 7
    Our discounted sale ends in 2 days! Hurry up and get your CAID tokens for $0.08

  • ClearAidClearAid Member Posts: 7
    I just want to make some things clear.

    When you register to our platform to buy you have to do these steps:

    - Complete KYC process. It usually takes 10-20 minutes to be verified, but in some countries that can take up to one day. You will receive an email either you are verified or rejected. Please check your SPAM folder too. Some of our investors did not check their spam folder so they thought nothing is working on our site.

    - If you are verified, the next thing is that you will have to be KYC whitelisted. That means that you have to get your ERC20 ETH address verified. It may take up to 2 hours.

    - After your ETH address is verified you will be able to buy our CAID tokens.

    You have to be patient. This is just legal stuff so we do not get in trouble with authorities.
Sign In or Register to comment.