New Identity & Access Management Platform

GlasswalkerGlasswalker CanadaMember Posts: 7
Well I've been lurking, and developing in the background for a while... But I figured it's time to dive in and get directly involved in the community as we continue on the steady march towards Frontier... Some of you may remember me from my days in the Bitcoin community (for better or worse), but you might remember I was (at least largely) responsible for some of the more performant FPGA based mining bitstream designs for example, among a handful of other projects.

In the real world, I've been working for several years on large scale enterprise solutions for Governments, Military, and Law/Security... One thing that's been fairly popular this last couple years has been Identity and Access Management Solutions...

I have a small team of developers I've assembled and I'm working on a handful of projects I'm very excited about for the Ethereum Ecosystem...

I felt it was time to take my experience in Identity and Access Management, and bring it to the Ethereum Ecosystem, so one of the big (and exciting) projects I'm developing is a new identity and access management platform, currently it handles:
- Maintaining and validating identities in a fully decentralized way
- I we have designed it to effectively combat Sybil attacks.
- Registration of name to identity
- Maintenance of reputation over time
- Feedback mechanism tied into reputation, with strong controls
- Fully driven by consensus
- Dynamic and capable of adapting to changing market demands
- Registration of trust relationships with other DApps in order to leverage the Identity platform
- Easy to use Access Manager for access control for your DApps based on known and trusted identities
- Quite a few other surprises as well :)