Is Ethereum worth investing?

sassymilksassymilk Member Posts: 31
Hi, im new in cyptocurrencies and im reading and bulking myself up with knowledge on this. please advise if Ethereum is worth investing and why. i have been told that bitcoin is the safest bet, but im looking at other options. Hope to hear some advise.

Thanks! xoxo

Comments

• scottyacescottyace Member Posts: 31
    Investing in cryptos right now will still prove to be very profitable. Perhaps in the future, years down the road cryptocurrencies could become overvalued and result in a crash. Obviously along the way there will be certain coins that become obsolete and certain coins that will be worth multiple times their current value
  • player11player11 Member Posts: 31
    Diversify your investments, currently definitely experiencing a drop, look long term
  • dianadsouzaworlddianadsouzaworld UKMember Posts: 7
    edited July 2017
    Yes, with Bitcoin Ethereum is also naming as the Booming cryptocurrency working on well developed system. I have just found good source of info here: http://coinpedia.org/
  • Kaitlynmoore01Kaitlynmoore01 Member Posts: 13
    sassymilk said:

Hi, im new in cyptocurrencies and im reading and bulking myself up with knowledge on this. please advise if Ethereum is worth investing and why. i have been told that bitcoin is the safest bet, but im looking at other options. Hope to hear some advise.

Thanks! xoxo