Alpereum.ch - New Professional Ether Mining Pool

Comments

• michidamichida Posts: 31Member
    you are right the pool luck ist pretty bad since a few days, hope it will come back ...
    i also have rejected shares way more often then on other pools ... told that to the customer support allready, i think they are working on it
  • AtrocityAtrocity Posts: 46Member
    They have fixed the rejected shares on the USA server I have had 1 rejected share in 24 hours. So they are probably working on it for the other servers to.
  • OilidOilid Posts: 68Member
    In europe it s still a big problem ... I am a beginner miner just mined few day on ethermine and tried this pool ... I see a clear difference.

Let's finish those 72 hours test and see how it goes.

Otherwise the website of alpereum is really good.
  • TermieTermie Posts: 130Member
    just noticed that Alpereum uses several static diff ports.

Multiple Static Diff Ports:
    3000 - 500 Million Diff
    3001 - 1 Billion Diff
    3002 - 2 Billion Diff
    3003 - 3 Billion Diff
    3004 - 4 Billion Diff
    3005 - 5 Billion Diff
    3006 - 6 Billion Diff
    3007 - 7 Billion Diff
    3008 - 8 Billion Diff
    3009 - 9 Billion Diff
    3010 - 10 Billion Diff

what is the sense of these static diff ports?
    Which one is recommended for ~88-90 MH/s?
  • workwork Posts: 2,077Member ✭✭✭✭
    Cool to see the various diff ports supported. Nice feature.

@Termie it's partly a matter of personal preference. For under 100MH/s, 1Bil or 500mil is probably good.

The lower the target the more often you'll be submitting shares - this means lower target has less variance, but takes more bandwidth, and possibly increases mining software delays at higher hashrates.
  • OilidOilid Posts: 68Member
    Hi, the statistic page and the payout doesn t work again?
  • densetsdensets Posts: 69Member
    the graph being 4 days 21 hours is weird , been mining there for 2 weeks but its less stable than ethermine
    :(
    densets said: